Sunday, October 30, 2011

Some FAQ regarding BT04

I found this on a facebook group, so I thought I'd share. Expect a long post
Question 123
[BT04/006:アンバー・ドラゴン “蝕”]
[BT04/S06:アンバー・ドラゴン“蝕”]
Q. 同じターンで、このユニットの起動能力を2回使いました。このユニットのアタックがヴァンガードにヒットした時、相手のカードを4枚退却させる事はできますか?
A. はい、できます。コストを2回支払った場合、『自@【VC@】:このユニットのアタックがヴァンガードにヒットした時、相手のリアガードを2枚まで選び、退却させる。』という能力を2つ持つからです。

[BT04/006:Amber Dragon "Eclipse"]
[BT04/S06:Amber Dragon "Eclipse"]
Q. During the dame turn, this Unit uses its Special Ability twice. When this Unit's Attack Hits a Vanguard, can I retreat up to 4 of my opponent's cards?
A. Yes, you can do so. If you pay the Cost twice, it possesses two abilities of [Auto (Vanguard): When this Unit's Attack Hits the Vanguard, Select up to 2 of your opponent's Rearguards and retreat them.].

Question 124
[BT04/036:リザードソルジャー ラオピア]
Q. このカードがアタックした時、相手がインターセプトをして相手のリアガードが2枚以下になりました。このカードの能力は発動しますか?
A. いいえ、発動しません。「ブーストした時」は「ブーストするユニットを選びレストした時」なので、インターセプトをしたタイミングでは、すでに能力を発動するタイミングが過ぎているためです。

[BT04/036:Lizard Soldier Raopia]
Q. When this Unit Attacks, and the opponent Intercepts with X number of cards such that they have 2 or more Rearguards... Does this card's Special Ability activate?
A. No. It does not activate. "When it Boosts" is "Selecting and Resting this Unit to Boost", which is not at the same timing as Intercept, so the timing for this ability to activate has already passed.

Question 125
[BT04/002:漆黒の乙女 マーハ]
[BT04/025:フルバウ]
[BT04/030:イニグマン・フロー]
[BT04/035:幼虫怪人 ギラファ]
[BT04/037:アンバー・ドラゴン “暁”]
[BT04/039:ブラウユンガー]
[BT04/046:ブラスター・ジャベリン]
[BT04/054:イニグマン・リプル]
[BT04/070:アンバー・ドラゴン “白日”]
[BT04/075:ブラウパンツァー]
[BT04/020:光の牙 ガルモール]
[BT04/040:獣騎士 ガルモール]
[BT04/S02:漆黒の乙女 マーハ]
[BT04/S11:光の牙 ガルモール]
Q. 山札からカードを探した時、山札に当てはまるカードがなかった場合はどうしますか?
A. 何も行いません。手札に何も加えず、次に書かれていることを行います。この場合、山札を見たので、山札をシャッフルします。

[BT04/002:Black Maiden, Macha]
[BT04/025:Fullbau]
[BT04/030:Enigman Flow]
[BT04/035:Larva Kaijin, Giraffa]
[BT04/037:Amber Dragon "Dawn"]
[BT04/039:Blaujunger]
[BT04/046:Blaster Javelin]
[BT04/054:Enigman Ripple]
[BT04/070:Amber Dragon “Daylight”]
[BT04/075:Blaupanzer]
[BT04/020:Fang of Light, Galmeaux]
[BT04/040:Beast Knight, Galmeaux]
[BT04/S02:Black Maiden, Macha]
[BT04/S11:Fang of Light, Galmeaux]
Q. When you search your Deck for a Card, what do you do if there's no such card in your Deck?
A. You do nothing. With nothing to add to your hand, you do what follows after ways. In that case, if you're finished viewing your Deck, you shuffle your Deck.
Question 126
[BT04/005:邪甲将軍 ギラファ]
[BT04/S05:邪甲将軍 ギラファ]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(2),あなたの《メガコロニー》のリアガードを2枚選び、退却させる]』は、『【カウンターブラスト】(2)』と『あなたの《メガコロニー》のリアガードを2枚選び、退却させる』のどちらか片方を支払えばいいのですか?
A. いいえ、両方支払います。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。

[BT04/005: Evil Shell Shogun, Giraffa]
[BT04/S05: Evil Shell Shogun, Giraffa]
Q. With the Cost of "Counterblast 2; Retire 2 of your Megacolony units", can I select whether it's a cost of "Counterblast 2" or "Retire 2 of your Megacolony units"?
A. No. You have to pay both. You must pay all the costs within the [ ] Cost Text to use that effect.

Question 127
[BT04/032:ヴァイオレント・ ヴェスパー]
Q. 公開したカードが《メガコロニー》だった時、そのカードは必ずコールしないといけませんか?
A. はい、コールしないといけません。(R)が全て埋まっている場合は、コールしたサークルにすでに置かれているユニットを退却させます。

[BT04/032:Violent Vesper]
Q. When the revealed card is a <<Megacolony>>, must I Call it?
A. Yes, you must call it. If all of your Rearguard Circles are full, Call this Card to a Circle then retire that Unit.

Question 128
[BT04/S08:ダークメタル・ドラゴン]
Q. ドライブチェックで2枚《シャドウパラディン》が出ました。このユニットのパワーは+4000されますか?
A. はい、+4000されます。ドライブチェックで出た《シャドウパラディン》の枚数分、このユニットのパワーは+2000されます

[BT04/S08:Darkmetal Dragon]
Q. I Drive Check 2 <<Shadow Paladin>>. Does this Unit gains 4000 Power.
A. Yes, it gains 4000 Power. For each instance of Drive Checking a <<Shadow Paladin>>, this Unit gains 2000 Power.

Question 129
[BT04/004:イニグマン・ストーム]
[BT04/S04:イニグマン・ストーム]
Q. :このユニットのパワーが15000でバトルフェイズになりました。このユニットがアタックする前にリアガードが2回アタックしていた場合、アタックステップが都合3回あったので、このユニットのクリティカルは+3されていますか?
A. いいえ、各バトルのクローズステップでクリティカルの数値は元に戻っている為、クリティカルは+1された状態でアタックすることになります。

[BT04/004:Enigman Storm]
[BT04/S04:Enigman Storm]
Q: This Unit's Power is 15000 during the Battle Phase. If your Rearguards have Attacked before this Card, will this effect have activated twice before, so when this Unit Attacks during the Attack Step, does this Unit have 3 extra Critical?
A. No, during the Close Step of a Battle, this Unit's Critical value returns to the normal, so the Critical +1 only lasts for a single Battle.

[b]Question 130[/b]
[BT04/028:プラチナム・エース]
Q. :このユニットのパワーが13000でバトルフェイズになりました。このユニットがアタックする前にリアガードが2回アタックしていた場合、アタックステップが都合3回あったので、このユニットのクリティカルは+3されていますか?
A. いいえ、各バトルのクローズステップでクリティカルの数値は元に戻っている為、クリティカルは+1された状態でアタックすることになります。

[BT04/028:Platinum Ace]
Q: This Unit's Power is 13000 during the Battle Phase. If your Rearguards have Attacked before this Card, will this effect have activated twice before, so when this Unit Attacks during the Attack Step, does this Unit have 3 extra Critical?
A. No, during the Close Step of a Battle, this Unit's Critical value returns to the normal, so the Critical +1 only lasts for a single Battle.

Question 131
[BT04/008:シュテルン・ブラウクリューガー]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(2),あなたの手札から《ノヴァグラップラー》を2枚選び、捨てる]』とありますが、コストは『【カウンターブラスト】(2)』と『あなたの手札から《ノヴァグラップラー》を2枚選び、捨てる』のどちらか片方だけ行えば能力を使えますか?
A. いいえ、使えません。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。

[BT04/008:Sterm Blaukruger]
Q. "[Counter Blast 2 Cards, Select 2 <<Nova Grappler>> in your hand and discard them.], can I pay just "Counterblast 2 Cards" or "Select 2 <<Nova Grappler>> in your hand and discard them." when pay a cost to use this card's ability?
A. No, you cannot. A Cost requires you do all actions listed in the [ ] Text.

Question 132
[BT04/001:ファントム・ブラスター・ドラゴン]
[BT04/S01:ファントム・ブラスター・ドラゴン]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(2),あなたの《シャドウパラディン》のリアガードを3枚選び、退却させる]』とありますが、コストは『【カウンターブラスト】(2)』と、『あなたの《シャドウパラディン》のリアガードを3枚選び、退却させる』のどちらか片方だけ行えば能力を使えますか?
A. いいえ、使えません。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。

[BT04/001:Phantom Blaster Dragon]
[BT04/S01:Phantom Blaster Dragon]
Q. "[Counter Blast 2 Cards, Select 3 of your <<Shadow Paladin>> Rearguards and retire them.], can I pay just "Counterblast 2 Cards" or "Select 3 of your <<Shadow Paladin>> Rearguards and retire them." when pay a cost to use this card's ability?
A. No, you cannot. A Cost requires you do all actions listed in the [ ] Text.

Question 133
[BT04/003:髑髏の魔女 ネヴァン]
[BT04/S03:髑髏の魔女 ネヴァン]
Q. 『[【カウンターブラスト】(1),あなたの手札から《シャドウパラディン》を1枚選び、捨てる]』とありますが、コストは『【カウンターブラスト】(1)』と、『あなたの手札から《シャドウパラディン》を1枚選び、捨てる』のどちらか片方だけ行えば能力を使えますか?
A. いいえ、使えません。コストは[ ]の中に書かれた行動をすべて行わないと支払えません。

[BT04/003:Skull Witch, Neamhain]
[BT04/S03:Skull Witch, Neamhain]
Q. For pay the costs of this card with "Counterblast 1 Card, Select 1 <<Shadow Paladin>> in your hand and discard it.", can I pay just "Counterblast 1 Card" or "Select 1 <<Shadow Paladin>> in your hand and discard it" when pay a cost to use this card's ability?
A. No, you cannot. A Cost requires you do all actions listed in the [ ] Text.
 

0 Comments:

Post a Comment